Seated Peaceful Oasis Meditation – 5 Minute

(1 customer review)


Category: Tag:


Step into a tranquil oasis of serenity with our “Peaceful Oasis Meditation” – a 5-minute journey designed to infuse your life with harmony and radiate peace into the world. Featuring the musical genius of DJ Taz Rashid and the voice of Ana  Camacho Hansen and is mixed by Eclpst Studios here in Sedona.

In the midst of our fast-paced lives, finding moments of inner peace is a priceless treasure. This carefully crafted meditation invites you to pause, breathe, and immerse yourself in a world where worries melt away, and tranquility reigns supreme.

Key Benefits:

  • Instant Calm: In just 5 minutes, experience a profound sense of calm and balance, allowing you to release stress and anxiety effortlessly.
  • Inner Peace: Connect with your inner sanctuary, where serenity flows like a river, renewing your spirit and energizing your soul.
  • Global Harmony: As you cultivate inner peace, you contribute to the collective peace of our world. Your calm ripples out, making the world a better place.

How to Use:

  1. Find a quiet, comfortable space.
  2. Set aside 5 minutes of your day.
  3. Close your eyes, take a deep breath, and press play.
  4. Let the soothing sounds and gentle guidance lead you to a state of profound peace.

Why Choose “Peaceful Oasis Meditation”?

This meditation is more than just a download; it’s an opportunity to make a positive impact on your life and the world. With every peaceful moment you embrace, you’re helping us bring harmony and serenity to the global community through Sedona International City of Peace.

Take the first step toward a more peaceful world and a more peaceful you. Download “Peaceful Oasis Meditation” today and embark on a journey of tranquility that starts within and spreads far beyond.

Let’s create a more peaceful world, one breath at a time.

1 review for Seated Peaceful Oasis Meditation – 5 Minute

  1. Sanne (verified owner)

    Great meditation to get peace and destress after a long day. Love the voices. Thank you so much!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *